The Coolest DIY Toy!

You know how I feel about Christmas shopping – but let’s be honest. Most of us are going to buy stuff anyway – at least for the kids 🙂 . Here’s an awesome idea for that large leftover box. And I knew there was something I could be doing with those cardboard Christmas paper rolls…

 Isn’t this cool? Your little one can roll balls, cars, whatever down the maze and be occupied for hours (until someone tears it up :-))
Check out  a-happy-wanderer.blogspot.com for more directions…

5 thoughts on “The Coolest DIY Toy!

      • I have an account, but haven’t been doing much on it. I need to get on the ball. I’m in charge of telling my husband the latest trends. He’s in charge of telling me the new lingo. I have no idea what teenagers are saying these days. I often ask my brother (he’s 10-years younger) to help me out with slang today.

Leave a Reply

