Friday Favorite: Boy Moms vs Girl Moms

This post may seem a little stereotypical, but gosh darnit – I think it’s kinda cute and really funny. Hey, I can relate 🙂 So, this post on myblankenworld is my Friday Favorite!

*I* am the mother of boys.  This is a fact.  I have been since birth.  Frogs, toads, lizards, snakes, small or large rodents – always my favorite…pink – definitely not. Dirt, cow-pies, canals and pastures are where you could find me.  Happily…clean – definitely not.

 

As I was watching folks at the soccer arena (where I spend all my free time now), I made an observation.  *Parents* of boys and girls are different, not just the kids themselves. click here to finish reading …

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorite: Boy Moms vs Girl Moms

Leave a Reply

